casmotors.blogg.se

How to use ps4 controller on steam games
How to use ps4 controller on steam games










how to use ps4 controller on steam games

Most inventory and store addons don't work in gamepad mode, alas, but the combat addons work fine.

how to use ps4 controller on steam games

If you're near a keyboard & mouse, you can bind a key to switch between gamepad and k&m mode: I like playing most of the game in gamepad, but inventory and guild store pages are much easier to use in k&m and chat is all text-based. Super-lightweight, I've never had a problem with it.Īs for other tips. Like Sigtric said, there's an add-on to put PS4 icons in the game, and it's wonderful - and it even works on the load screen messages. Steam has inbuilt PS4 controller support now, but I prefer using Input Mapper - I have a screenshot and a discord profile, and I can swap between them instead of re-binding my home button every time. \o/ My people! I got my PS4 controller for computer gaming and I love it, and I've never owned a PS4.












How to use ps4 controller on steam games